Date Location
Exe Raid. Coastal 8K Race. Exmouth. Results attached. Saturday, 28 October, 2017 EXMOUTH
LeadWeigh8. Coastal 8K Race. Teignmouth. Saturday, 11 November, 2017 TEIGNMOUTH
Plymouth Head Race. River Plym. Saturday, 10 February, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Parson & Clark Gallop. Coastal 8K. Teignmouth Saturday, 7 April, 2018 TEIGNMOUTH
Head of the Dart. Dartmouth/Totnes. Racing from 14:30. Saturday, 14 April, 2018 TOTNES
Breakwater Bash. Coastal 8K. Plymouth Saturday, 21 April, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Langstone Challenge. Coastal 8K. Exmouth Saturday, 5 May, 2018 EXMOUTH
Thatcher Rock Offshore. Coastal 8K. Torquay. Saturday, 12 May, 2018 TORQUAY
Plymouth Championship Regatta. River Plym. Saturday, 9 June, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Wimbleball Regatta. Wimbleball Lake. Saturday, 16 June, 2018 WIMBLEBALL
Port of Bideford Regatta. River Torridge. Saturday, 23 June, 2018 BIDEFORD
City of Exeter Regatta. River Exe. Exeter. Saturday, 14 July, 2018 EXETER
Totnes & Bridgetown Royal Regatta. Day 1. Saturday, 21 July, 2018 TOTNES
Totnes & Bridgetown Royal Regatta. Day 2. Championship Events. Sunday, 22 July, 2018 TOTNES
Greenbank Falmouth Regatta. Stithians Lake. Saturday, 28 July, 2018 FALMOUTH

Pages